You are here: About > Associate Members

Associate Members

Minimize
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All



  

21elephant

Tad Ritter, Partner
150 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
p: 614-205-6845
f:
e: tad.ritter@21elephant.com
https://www.21elephant.com/

Community Homes for adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities provide an enriching environment for personal and social development. Unfortunately, many are unable to access this experience. Thousands of people are on waitlists for space in an I/DD Community Home. Too often, government, philanthropy, and care providers must decide whether to fund the care inside the home or the roof above.

  

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.

Greg Grant, First Vice President
555 Croton Roadsuit Suite 206
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
p: 610-635-3305
f: 610-630-8791
e: ggrant@alliantinsurance.com
http://www.alliantinsurance.com/



  

Arlington Heritage Group, Inc.

Thomas G. Tirney, President
415 Horsham Road
Horsham, PA 19044
p: 215-672-1184
f: 215-674-9372
e: tgtirney@ahgtrusts.com
http://www.ahgtrusts.com



  

Autism Society of Pittsburgh, Inc.

Jesse Torisky, President and CEO
4371 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146
p: 412-856-7223
f: 412-856-7428
e: jtorisky@autismsocietypgh.org
http://www.autismsocietypgh.org/#



  

AZTAC

Mary Anne Haschert, President
160 South Progress Avenue Suite 1-A
Harrisburg, PA 17109
p: 717-671-4602
f: 717-671-4604
e: mahaschert@aztacinc.com
http://www.aztacinc.com

Consultation, training, assistance, and support for agencies operating programs for DD, MR, Autism, Consolidated and P/FDS Waiver, ICF/MR and ICF/ORC. Preparation (and follow-through) of ICF/ID cost reports, Consolidated and P/FDS cost reports, Revenue Reconciliation, ICF/MR budgets, ICF/MR waiver request submissions, RFPs, provider appeal resolutions, grant applications, ratesetting forms, cost projections and analysis, and other types of support as an integral member of your team.

  

BCF Group

Trent Hess, Business Risk Manager
2101 Oregon Pike Ste. 300
Lancaster, PA 17601
p: 717-560-7730
f: 717-560-8369
e: Trenth@bcfgroup.net
http://www.BCFGroup.net

BCF Group is an Insurance Broker and Risk Management firm with both Property / Casualty and Employee Benefit Departments. We help our clients reduce risk in their organizations, which improves long-term profitability. In doing so, we go beyond insurance to become Trusted Risk Advisors. We especially enjoy working with clients in the Non-Profit and Disability Service fields and find fulfillment in being a part of the valuable work that they do.

  

Benecon and Castle Benefits Consulting Group

Claudia Burchstead, Director, Eagle Health Trust
201 East Oregon Road Suite 100
Lititz, PA 17543
p: 717-723-4624
f: 717-735-9619
e: CBurchstead@benecon.com
http://benecon.com/

Benecon and Castle Benefits Consulting Group are responsible for marketing and administration of the Eagle Health Trust (EHT). The Eagle Health Trust was developed in response to the increasing cost of providing health insurance. EHT’s goal is to minimize costs and provide stability. By funding healthcare costs through the trust, members are able to take advantage of the cost saving of self funding with the budget-ability normally associated with fully insured programs.

  

BKD and Company, LLP

Vincent F. Halupczynski, CPA, Partner
2402 W. 8th St.
Erie, PA 16505-4428
p: 814-454-4008
f: 814-454-4018
e: vhalupczynski@bkd.com
http://www.bkd.com/



  

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

William D. Lenahan,
409 North Second Street Suite 500
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1357
p: 717-237-4805
f: 717-233-0852
e: william.lenahan@bipc.com
http://www.bipc.com



  

Capital Associates, Inc.

Jay Layman, President and CEO
13th Fl. 200 N. 3rd St. P.O. Box 1085
Harrisburg, PA 17108-1085
p: 717-257-2538
f: 717-234-2286
e: layman@capitalassoc.com
http://www.capitalassoc.com

CA is a leading independent lobbyist and advocacy organization in Pennsylvania providing principled and effective results in influencing public affairs, policy, and client-focused issues.

  

Capozzi Adler, P.C.

Louis J. Capozzi, President
1200 Camp Hill Bypass
Camp Hill, PA 17011
p: 717-233-4101
f: 717-233-4103
e: louc@capozziadler.com
http://www.capozziadler.com/



  

Catholic Social Services

Francis Swiacki, Director of Developmental Programs
20 East Cleveland Avenue
Norwood, PA 19074
p: 484-475-2466
f: 610-543-5397
e: fswiacki@CHS-ADPHILA.ORG
http://www.catholicsocialservicesphilly.org/



  

ECBM Insurance Brokers, Evan, Conger, Broussard and McCrea, Inc.

Shane Moran, Vice President
Four Falls Corporate Center 300 Conshohocken State Rd Ste 405
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
p: 610-668-7100
f: 610-667-2208
e: smoran@ecbm.com
http://www.ecbm.com



  

Edward Picchiarini & Associates

Ed Picchiarini, President
2423 Edgewood Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
p: 724-423-1467
f: 724-423-1470
e: epic@wpa.net




  

EnkompasTechnology Solutions

Christopher J. Perry, Chief Executive Officer
4900 Perry Highway Building 1, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
p: 412-415-6301
f: 412-451-5301
e: chrisp@enkompas.com
http://www.enkompas.com/



  

Episcopal Community Services of the Diocese of PA

Arthur J. Eyre, Director of Financial Administration
225 South 3rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
p: 215-351-1467
f: 215-351-1497
e: arte@ecs1870.org
http://www.ecsphilly.org/



  

Erie County Care Management, Inc.

Charles R. Barber, Chief Administrative Officer
1601 Sassafras Street
Erie, PA 16502-1858
p: 814-528-0811
f: 814-528-0703
e: cbarber@eccaremgt.org
http://eriecountycaremanagement.org/



  

Exude, Inc.

Melanie Walker, Accounting Specialist
2218 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
p: 215-825-3576
f: 215-875-8785
e: mwalker@exudeinc.com
http://www.exudeinc.com



  

Foothold Technology

Jim Butz, Account Manager
36 East 12th Street Fifth Floor
New York City, NY 10003
p: 212-780-1450
f:
e: jim@footholdtechnology.com
http://footholdtechnology.com/about-us/our-company/



  

GBB & Co., LLP

Todd C. Newcomer,
1275 Glenlivet Drive Suite 305
Allentown, PA 18066
p: 484-223-0096
f: 484-223-0097
e: tnewcomer@gbbcpas.com
http://www.gbbcpas.com



  

Genesis Asset Protection, Inc.

Frank A. Menna, President
865 Easton Road Suite 310
Warrington, PA 18976
p: 215-918-0670
f: 215-918-0673
e: frankm@genesisasset.net
http://genesisasset.net/



  

Harrisburg Pharmacy

Darrin Silbaugh , VP
2645 N. 3rd St. (in The Community Health Center)
Harrisburg, PA 17110
p: 717-232-0400
f: 717-232-7590
e: darrin1188@gmail.com
http://www.harrisburgrx.com



  

Killian & Gephart, LLP

John D. Killian, Esquire
218 Pine St. P.O. Box 886
Harrisburg, PA 17108-0886
p: 717-232-1851
f: 717-238-0592
e: jkillian@killiangephart.com
http://www.killiangephart.com



  

Kreischer Miller

Maxine Romano, Director
100 Witmer Road Suire 350
Horsham, PA 19044-2369
p: 215-441-4600
f: 215-442-7455
e: mromano@kmco.com
http://www.kmco.com



  

Law Office of Christopher S. Lucas, LLC

Christopher Lucas, Principal
2917 Glenwood Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
p: 717-737-4155
f: 717-737-4156
e: cslucas@lucashealthlaw.com
https://www.lucashealthlaw.com/



  

Life Enrichment Trust, Inc.

Michael Pearce, Vice President of Financial Services
163 Thorn Hill Road
Warrendale, PA 15086
p: 412-820-1015
f: 724-772-9659
e: mpearce@passavant.org
https://www.lifeenrichmenttrust.org/

Life Enrichment Trust, Inc., as a court approved corporate fiduciary, allows people to safeguard assets and plan for the financial future of their loved ones with disabilities, without the risk of endangering funding for the needs of the individual.

  

Linke Resources, LLC

George P. Linke, Principal
106 Brookhollow Drive
Downingtown, PA 19355,
p: 610-873-4813
f: 610-873-1243
e: gplj@linkeresources.com
http://www.linkeresources.com/



  

Lintons Food Service Management

Gary Rittereiser, Vice President of Operations
4 Sentry Parkway East Suite 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422
p: 484-684-9995
f: 610-277-9710
e: grittereiser@lintons1.com
http://www.lintons1.com/www/



  

Long, Nyquist & Associates

Mike Long, Partner
121 State Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
p: 717-234-5424
f: 717-234-5427
e: mike@longnyquist.com
http://www.longnyquist.com



  

Magellan Behavioral Health of Pennsylvania, Inc.

Kelly Griess, Manager of Clinical Care Services
105 Terry Drive. Suite 102
Newtown, PA 18940
p: 877-769-9779
f:
e: kdgriess@magellanhealth.com
https://www.magellanassist.com/default.aspx



  

Maher Duessel

Lisa A. Ritter, Partner
3003 North Front Street Suite 101
Harrisburg, PA 17103
p: 717-232-1230
f: 717-232-8230
e: lritter@md-cpas.com
http://www.md-cpas.com/



  

MAX

Diane Conway, Chief Executive Officer
3151 Advamce Lane
Colmar, PA 18915
p: 215-817-0325
f:
e: dconway@maxassociation.org
http://www.maxassociation.org/



  

Miller, Turetsky, Rule, & McLennan

John A. Rule,
3770 Ridge Pike - 2nd Fl.
Collegeville, PA 19426
p: 610-489-3300
f: 610-489-1157
e: jrule@millerturetsky.com
http://www.millerturetsky.com



  

MITC

Carolyn Dingee, Marketing Specialist
5300 Westview Drive Suite 404
Frederick, MD 21703
p: 301-228-2105
f: 301-662-1690
e: carolynd@mitcsoftware.com
http://www.mitcsoftware.com/

MITC is a software company that provides solutions for staff and client timekeeping, scheduling, billing, and service documentation.

  

Mutual of America

Charles P. Bagley, Senior Field Vice President
470 Norristown Road Suite 301
Blue Bell, PA 19422
p: 610-834-1754
f: 610-834-9334
e: chuck.bagley@mutualofamerica.com
http://www.mutualofamerica.com/



  

My25 / Mainstay, Inc.

Emmett Jones, Manager, Business Development
2 N. LaSalle 14th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
p: 719-237-3216
f:
e: emmett.jones@my25.com
http://www.my25.com/



  

Networks for Training and Development

Shauna Roman, Executive Director
1220 Valley Forge Road, Unit 17 PO Box 206
Valley Forge, PA 19481-0206
p: 610.482-4920
f: 610-935-6497
e: shaunar@networksfortraining.org
http://www.networksfortraining.org



  

Offit Kurman Attorneys At Law

John Kane, Esquire
240 North 3rd Street Payne Shoemaker Bldg., 8th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
p: 717-724-4600
f:
e: jkane@offitkurman.com
http://www.offitkurman.com/



  

Partnership for Community Supports

Carol Frangicetto, Executive Director
9360 Ashton Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19114-7401
p: 267-350-4539
f: 267-350-4555
e: cfrangicetto@pfcsupports.org
http://www.pfcsupports.org



  

PDC Pharmacy

Christina B. Funkhouser, Vice President of Operations
100 Passavant Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
p: 412-820-1010
f: 412-820-9157
e: cfunkhouser@passavant.com
http://www.pdcpharmacy.com/



  

Pennsylvania Assistive Technology Foundation (PATF)

Susan Tachau, Chief Executive Officer
1004 West 9th Avenue 1st Floor
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
p: 484-674-0506
f: 484-674-0510
e: stachau@patf.us
https://patf.us/



  

Person Driven Clinical Solutions

Jennifer Tursi, Executive Planner
120 Prospect Street
Reading, PA 19606
p: 610-373-7712
f:
e: jtursi@inperium.org
http://www.pdcsllc.org



  

Philadelphia Insurance Companies

Heather M. Bowlin, AVP Marketing
4050 Crums Mill Road Suite 201
Harrisburg, PA 17112
p: 717-540-2812
f:
e: heather.bowlin@phly.com
http://www.phly.com



  

Post & Schell, P.C.

Paula Sanders, Partner
17 N. 2nd St. - 12th Fl.
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1601
p: 717-612-6027
f: 717-731-1985
e: psanders@postschell.com
http://www.postschell.com



  

Prolific Dynamics

Patrick DeMico, President
2216 Longview Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
p: 724-757-7157
f:
e: patrickdemico@prolificdynamics.com
http://prolificdynamics.com/

Prolific Dynamics supports human services organizations devoted to serving individuals with intellectual disability and autism. We serve as your partner and advocate to deliver Strategy, Negotiation, Compliance, and Technology that generate better business performance across your organization, and improved outcomes for the people you serve.

  

Qualifacts Systems, Inc.

David Klements, President/CEO

,
p: 866-386-6755
f:
e: david.klements@qualifacts.com
http://www.qualifacts.com

Qualifacts is the largest Software as a Service (SaaS) provider of EHR and billing systems for behavioral health and human service providers. The company’s web-based CareLogic™ Enterprise includes comprehensive clinical, financial, reporting and administrative information management capabilities, which improve clinical workflow, revenue cycle management and operational transparency. CareLogic is used by the full spectrum of BH/HS agencies: community mental health; inpatient psychiatric care; outpatient, residential and inpatient addictions; case management and community-based services; developmental disabilities, both in the home and office settings; and employment and vocational training programs.

  

Quality Management Associates, Inc.

Eugenia Drobit, President/CEO
700 Cinnaminson Ave. Bldg B.
Palmyra, NJ 08065
p: 856-735-1011
f: 856-727-8899
e: GDrobit@QMAINC.com
http://www.qmainc.com



  

Quality Progressions

Joel Goldberg, Chief Executive Officer
1339 Chestnut Street Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3519
p: 267-765-2001
f: 267-765-2016
e: jgoldberg@qualityprogressions.org
http://www.qualityprogressions.org



  

Russell Rice Associates, Inc.

Russell G. Rice, Jr., Ed.D. ,
1635 Rosalie Dr.
Hellertown, PA 18055
p: 267-374-8917
f:
e: rrainc@verizon.net




  

S. R. Wojdak & Associates

Joan W. Martin, Senior Associate
30 North Third Street Suite 950
Harrisburg, PA 17101
p: 717-221-2618
f: 717-233-1931
e: jmartin@wojdak.com
http://www.wojdak.com/



  

Scioto Properties

Jason Hare, Director of Business Development
4145 Power Road
Powell, OH 43065
p: 610-470-7702
f: 614-889-5191
e: jhare@scioto.com
http://www.scioto.com/



  

SEFCU Insurance Agency

Michael H. Hutcherson, Executive Vice President
469 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12305
p: 518-786-9905
f: 518-786-9740
e: mhutcherson@sefcuinsuranceagency.com
http://www.sefcuinsuranceagency.com

SEFCU Insurance Agency is an Independent Insurance Agency that offers an Insurance Program that is tailored with coverage and protection unique to Human Service Organizations.

  

Stanalonis & Associates, LLC

Paul B. Stanalonis, Chief Executive Officer
5537 General Knipe Circle
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
p: 717-732-9645
f: 717-732-9648
e: pstanalonis@hotmail.com


Financial consulting services, including cost reporting, rate setting, budgeting, strategic planning and interim Chief Financial Officer services. Compliance consulting, including compliance plan development and implementation, policy and procedure development, HIPAA and compliance/billing reviews and audits.

  

The Alliance of Community Service Providers

Cherie Brummans, Executive Director
3300 Henry Avenue Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19129
p: 267-385-7440
f:
e: cherie@thealliancecsp.org
http://www.thealliancecsp.org



  

The Arc of Beaver County

Nancy J. Murray, Executive Director
105 Beaver Valley Mall - Rt. 18
Monaca, PA 15061
p: 724-775-1602
f: 724-775-2950
e: nmurray@achieva.info
http://www.achieva.info



  

The Arcadia Group LLC

David Austin, President
P.O. Box 349
Barksdale, TX 78828
p: 830-597-5485
f:
e: 316_31839@msn.com




  

The Graham Company

Rafael C. Haciski, Producer
1 Penn Square West 25th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
p: 215-701-5290
f: 215-933-3983
e: rhaciski@grahamco.com
http://www.grahamco.com/



  

Therap Services

Michelle Saunders, Business Development Consultant
562 Watertown Avenue Suite 3
Waterbury, CT 06708
p: 312-720-0305
f:
e: michelle.saunders@therapservices.net
https://www.therapservices.net



  

Westmoreland Casemanagement and Supports, Inc.

Lynnette Emerick, Chief Executive Officer
770 East Pittsburgh Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
p: 724-837-1808
f: 724-858-9012
e: lemerick@wcsi.org
http://www.wcsi.org



  

William Penn Human Services, Inc.

Dennis Felty, President
124 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-4597
p: 717-232-1949
f:
e: dfelty@keystonehumanservices.org